Tags

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/26/prompt-que-sera-sera/

Do you believe in fate or do you believe you can control your own destiny?

I believe in God. 

I believe He has planned out my fate. Both in this life and the next. 

I sometimes imagine God as a great author. He has written an amazing story, full of rich stories and characters, spanning the whole of history in all of the Earth. We are living in the story and cannot foresee the end of our tale. We must live and make the choices put to us but God already knows what we will choose.

I do not know my fate but I am happy with my choices. I have done what I can to have a happy destiny. Because I chose you. You are my fate. Us is my future. I am overjoyed at this prospect and I thank God that the story He wrote for me is beautiful.

