http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/16/daily-prompt-i-believe/

I believe in God. I believe He created the world in 7 days and that He is worth basing my life around. I believe in heaven and forever consequences. I believe in a grace beyond understanding.

I believe in love, soul mates, lifetimes of happiness and you.

I believe In living like you are dying and finding joy in life. I believe in literature and poetry as a cure for the soul. I believe in a dose of adventure on a regular basis.

I believe as many as 6 impossible things before breakfast and a great many more after it. I believe in contentment and embracing who you are and what you have. I believe laughter is the best medicine.

I believe in families. I believe some people are bad for you and should be avoided. And I believe they should be treated with patience if they cannot be. I believe it’s important to remember you are annoying too sometimes.

I believe in the power of prayer. I believe this world is cruel and cannot be completely transformed. I believe in trying anyway. I believe little acts of kindness are the loudest legacy.

I believe in hope and endurance and beauty. I believe in the world and the people in it. I believe in chasing your dreams.

I don’t believe anyone who tells me to stop chasing those dreams. I don’t believe in giving up. I don’t believe in living a life of sadness or compliance or regret.

I believe in life.

