Tags

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/28/daily-prompt-twilight-zone/

Ever have an experience that felt surreal, as though you’d been suddenly transported into the twilight zone, where time seemed to warp, perhaps slowing down or speeding up? Tell us all about it. If you haven’t had an experience in real life that you can draw from, write a fictional account of a surreal experience.

I feel like I have been transported into such a scientific anomaly every day.

When I am at work or at home alone, time seems to crawl by. But when I’m with you, time flies like a rocket. I can be with you for 8 hours and it will seem like a few minutes.

When I’m at work for 8 hours, it seems like a lifetime. Because I miss you.

I guess that’s not twist of science fiction but only the mind tricking me. The time with you is never enough. Because with you, I am happy. 

